Bookmark and Share
Staff Senators

Dominic Adedeji (‘16)
adedom1@lsu.edu
Facility Services
Pump Utility
225-578-6942

 

Skilled Crafts Category  

Casey Bennett (‘15)
cbenne5@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education 
221 Peabody Hall
225-578-2151

 

Clerical/Secretarial Category 

 Holly Carruth (‘15)
hcarruth@lsu.edu
          Research & Economic Development
130 David Boyd Hall
225-578-7696

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Carolyn Chaney (‘16)
cjack26@lsu.edu
Facility Services
Facility Services Building
225-578-5392

 

Service/Maintenance Category

Debra Collins (‘16)
dcollins@lsu.edu
Facility Services
Facility Services Building
225-578-5569

 

Clerical/Secretarial Category

LoRita Collins (‘17)
lcoll18@lsu.edu
Facility Services
Facility Services Building
225-578-5298

 

Service/Maintenance Category

Jacquelyn Craddock (‘16)
jcraddock@lsu.edu
University College  
150 Allen Hall
225-578-5342

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Anaiah Davis (‘16)
adavi65@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services 
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-3700

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

Tiffany Galasso (‘15)
tbourq1@lsu.edu
Veterinary Medicine
1212A Veterinary Medicine Building
225-578-9823

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Robert Hale (‘16)
rhale1@lsu.edu
Fire & Emergency Training Institute
6868 Nicholson Drive
225-334-1807 Fax 225-334-6341

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

 

M.E. Hart (‘16)
mehart1@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-1012

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Mark Heil (‘15)
rheil1@lsu.edu
Facility Maintenance
Material Control Office
225-578-5540

 

Skilled Crafts Category

LaToya Joseph (‘16)
lcjoseph@lsu.edu
School of Library & Information Science 
268 Coates Hall
225-578-3150 Fax 225-578-4581

 

Clerical/Secretarial Category 

Lynn Livingston (‘15)
lkimball@lsu.edu
Department of Residential Life
135A Pentagon Activity Center
225-578-4441

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

Kathryn Loveless (‘15)
ktrich1@lsu.edu
College of Humanities & Social Sciences
119 Hodges Hall
225-578-3141

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Igor Matkovic (‘17)
imatko1@lsu.edu
Facility Services
Facility Services Building
225-578-5392

 

Services/Maintenance Category 

Tammy Millican (‘17)
tmillic@lsu.edu
Facility Services
110 Facility Services Building
225-578-6968

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

Julie Perkins (‘15)
jperkbr@lsu.edu
Center for Computation and Technology
1077 Digital Media Center
225-578-1294

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Leigh Sasser (‘15)
lbonfan@lsu.edu
Human Resource Management
304 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-3720

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Kandie Saucier (‘15)
ksauci6@lsu.edu
Continuing Education
1209 Pleasant Hall
225-578-1214

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

Jonathan Silver (‘15)
jonsilver@lsu.edu
Women's Basketball
Athletic Administration
225-578-6643

 

Professional/Non-Faculty Category

 Donna Torres (‘15)
dtorres@lsu.edu
Accounting Services
204 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-1623

 

Executive/Administrative/Manager Category 

Adam Yates ('17) 
yates@cct.lsu.edu
Center for Computation and Technology
1047 Digital Media Center
225-578-8235

 

Technical/Paraprofessional

 Melonie Milton 
staffsen@lsu.edu
LSU Staff Senate Office
3190 Pleasant Hall
225-578-8566

 

Administrative Coordinator