Staff Senate Special Elections 2014

Date: 07/21/2014 (Runs through 07/31/2014)
Time: to
Type: Other

New Senators elected to serve on the Staff Senate through June 2017


Professional/Non-Faculty Category

Jon M. DeRoche
Continuing Education


Nikki Godfrey
Auxiliary Services


Kayla Lato Kucharchuk
LSU Olinde Career Center


Ramon Lopez
College of Engineering


Michelle Lowery
Campus Life


Daniel Nunes
LSU Athletics


Barbara Reonas
College of Engineering


Maggi Spurlock
First Year Experience


Summer Steib
Women’s Center


Trey Truitt
LSU Olinde Career Center


Douglas Villien
University Registrar


Service/Maintenance Category

Aaron Cherry
Facility Services