Home
Faculty and Staff Listing
Name Title Phone E-mail Office
Kwame  J.A.  Agyemang  Assistant Professor 225-578-9146 kagyemang@lsu.edu 129 Huey P. Long Field House
Ellen  Albarado  Administrative Program Specialist 225-578-2913 ealbara@lsu.edu 115 Huey P. Long Field House
Damon  Andrew  Professor 225 578-1258 damonandrew@lsu.edu 221 Peabody Hall
Birgitta   Baker  Assistant Professor 225-578-9232 bbaker@lsu.edu 79A Huey P. Long Field House
Emily  Beasley  Instructor 225-578-5714 beasley@lsu.edu 136F Huey P. Long Field House
Russell  L  Carson  Associate Professor 225-578-2923 rlcarson@lsu.edu 136C Long Fieldhouse
Ray    Castle  Associate Professor 225-578-7175 rcastl1@lsu.edu 95 Huey P. Long Field House
Deborah  Dailey  Instructor 225-578-7995 dstone@lsu.edu 92 Huey P. Long Field House
Eric  Engemann  Instructor 225-578-0649 eengem3@lsu.edu 180 Huey P. Long Field House
Ari  Fisher  Instructor 225-578-2440 afishe@lsu.edu 105A Huey P. Long Field House
Alex  Garn  Associate Professor 225-578-5954 agarn@lsu.edu 137 Huey P. Long Field House
Wanda  Hargroder  Assistant Professor 225-578-7178 whargro@lsu.edu 105 Huey P. Long Field House
Kathy   Hill  Adjunct 225-578-2036 khill@lsu.edu 117 Huey P. Long Field House
Roy   Hill  Instructor 225-578-2924 rhill@lsu.edu 91B Huey P. Long Field House
Jan  Hondzinski  Associate Professor 225-578-9144 jhondz1@lsu.edu 131 Huey P. Long Field House
Dorothy  Jacobsen  Assistant Professor 225-578-3548 djacob6@lsu.edu 112C Huey P. Long Field House
Neil  Johannsen  Assistant Professor (225)578-5314 njohan1@lsu.edu 83 Huey P. Long Field House
Lisa  Johnson  Assistant Professor 225-578-3552 ljohns@lsu.edu 93A Huey P. Long Field House
Maria  Kosma  Associate Professor 225-578-8016 mkosma@lsu.edu 111Q Peabody Hall
Dennis  Landin  Professor 225-578-2916 dlandin@lsu.edu 101 Huey P. Long Field House
Michael  MacLellan  Assistant Professor 225 578-3312 michaelm@lsu.edu 81 Huey P Long Fieldhouse
J. Michael  Martinez  Assistant Professor 225 578-8638 jmmartinez@lsu.edu 112 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Arnold   Nelson  Professor 225-578-3114 anelso@lsu.edu 148B Huey P. Long Field House
T. Gilmour  Reeve  Professor 225-578-5513 tgreeve@lsu.edu 146 Thomas Boyd Hall
Meghan   Reid  Instructor mreid6@lsu.edu 94 Huey P. Long Fieldhouse
Chad  Seifried  Associate Professor 225-578-4632 cseifried@lsu.edu 201 Huey P. Long Field House
Donna   Smith  Administrative Coordinator 225-578-2960 dsmi189@lsu.edu 112 Huey P. Long Field House
Brian  Soebbing  Assistant Professor 225-578-0849 bsoebb1@lsu.edu 139 Huey P. Long Field House
Melinda  Solmon  Professor 225-578-2913 msolmo1@lsu.edu 127 Huey P. Long Field House
Laura  Stewart  Associate Professor 225-578-3549 stewart6@lsu.edu 135 Huey P. Long Field House
Arend  Van Gemmert  Assistant Professor 225-578-9142 gemmert@lsu.edu 72 Huey P. Long Field House
Sara  Winges  Assistant Professor (225) 578-5960 swinges@lsu.edu 175C Huey P. Long Field House