Religious Studies Faculty
Faculty
Name Rank Phone E-mail Office
Paula  Arai  Associate Professor (225) 578-2274 parai@lsu.edu 101 Coates
Delbert  Burkett  Professor (225) 578-2389 dburket@lsu.edu 123 Coates
Stephen  C.  Finley  Assistant Professor (225) 578-7023 scfinley@lsu.edu 231 Coates
Stuart  A.  Irvine  Associate Professor (225) 578-6528 sirvine@lsu.edu 115 Coates
Charles  Isbell  Associate Professor (225) 578-2273 cisbel1@lsu.edu 107 Coates
Reem  Meshal  Assistant Professor (225) 578-3939 rmeshal@lsu.edu 121 Coates
Michael  Pasquier  Associate Professor (225) 578-2271 mpasquier@lsu.edu 208A Coates
Molly  Reed  Instructor (225) 578-2231 mcreed@lsu.edu 308 Coates
Bradley  K.  Storin  Assistant Professor 225-578-2673 bstorin@lsu.edu 315 Coates
Gail  Sutherland  Associate Professor (225) 578-2221 gsuther@lsu.edu 122 Coates
Madhuri  M.  Yadlapati  Instructor 225-578-2942 myadlapa@lsu.edu 117-B Prescott