Home
Faculty and Staff Listing
Name Title Phone E-mail Office
Danielle  Alsandor  Assistant Professor 225-578-2564 111N Peabody Hall
Keena  Arbuthnot  Associate Professor (225) 578-0821 arbuthnot@lsu.edu 121C Peabody Hall
Jacqueline  Bach  Associate Professor (225) 578-6879 jbach@lsu.edu 113D Peabody Hall
Estanislado (Stan)  Barrera  IV  Assistant Professor (225) 578-0480 esbarreraiv@lsu.edu 215 Peabody Hall
Jennifer  Baumgartner  Associate Professor (225) 578-0312 jbaum@lsu.edu 123A Peabody Hall
Corinne  Bergeron  Administrative Program Manager (225) 578-2390 cbergero@lsu.edu 223H Peabody Hall
Dana  L.  Bickmore  Assistant Professor (225) 578-2256 danabick@lsu.edu 105 Peabody Hall
Steven  Bickmore  Assistant Professor (225) 578-2260 sbick@lsu.edu 111K Peabody Hall
Paul  Binford  Assistant Professor (225) 578-3143 pebinford@lsu.edu 205 Peabody Hall
Pamela  Blanchard   Associate Professor (225) 578-2297 pamb@lsu.edu 223E Peabody Hall
Brian  Bourke  Assistant Professor (225) 578-4759 bbourke@lsu.edu 121B Peabody Hall
Teresa  Buchanan  Associate Professor (225) 578-6867 tbuchan@lsu.edu 101 Peabody Hall
Paula  Summers  Calderon  Assistant Director 225-578-1640 pscalder@lsu.edu 223F Peabody Hall
Karen  Callender  Coordinator of Field Experiences (225) 578-2557 kcalle1@lsu.edu 107 Peabody Hall
Renee  Casbergue  Professor (225) 578-4701 rcasberg@lsu.edu 221J Peabody Hall
Laura Hensley  Choate  Associate Professor (225) 578-1248 lchoate@lsu.edu 122D Peabody Hall
Jennifer  Curry  Associate Professor (225) 578-2202 jcurry@lsu.edu 122B Peabody Hall
Bridgette  Davis  Assistant Professor 225-578-4702 bridgettedavis@lsu.edu 223B Peabody Hall
Margaret  Denny  Instructor (225) 578-1883 mdenny1@lsu.edu 309 Peabody Hall
R. Kenton  Denny  Associate Professor (225) 578-2299 rdenny@lsu.edu 207 Peabody Hall
Cynthia  F.  DiCarlo  Associate Professor (225) 578-7005 cdicar2@lsu.edu 123B Peabody Hall
Karen  Donnelly  Instructor (225) 578-4473 kdonne2@lsu.edu 305 Peabody Hall
Hillary  Braud  Eisworth  Instructor (225) 578-1282 hbraud@lsu.edu 223C Peabody Hall
Kenneth (Kenny)  Fasching-Varner  Assistant Professor (225) 578-2918 varner@lsu.edu 219A Peabody Hall
Michele  D.  Fillastre  Assistant Professor (225) 578-0884 mfil@lsu.edu 340 Human Ecology Building
Kristin  Gansle   Professor (225) 578-6780 kgansle@lsu.edu 209 Peabody Hall
Gary  Gintner  Associate Professor (225) 578-2199 gintner@lsu.edu 122C Peabody Hall
Petra Munro  Hendry  Professor (225) 578-2352 phendry@lsu.edu 204A Peabody Hall
Deborah  Heroman   Instructor (225) 578-2353 dheroman@lsu.edu 113B Peabody Hall
Jennifer  Jolly  Associate Professor (225) 578-2049 jjolly@lsu.edu 113C Peabody Hall
Eugene  Kennedy   Associate Professor (225) 578-2193 ekennedy@lsu.edu 111G Peabody Hall
Min-Joung  Kim  Assistant Professor 225-578-6218 min-joungkim@lsu.edu 215 Peabody Hall
Janet  Kirshner  Instructor (225) 578-4802 jkirshner@lsu.edu 335 Peabody Hall
David  Kirshner   Professor (225) 578-2332 dkirsh@lsu.edu 103 Peabody Hall
Lawana  Lachney  Administrative Coordinator 225-578-2557 mlachney@lsu.edu 107 Peabody Hall
Elecia  Lathon  Instructor (225) 578-8840 ebrown4@lsu.edu 302 Peabody Hall
Byron  Launey  Assistant Professor (225) 578-6717 blauney@lsu.edu 232 Peabody Hall
Kim  MacGregor   Associate Professor (225) 578-2150 smacgre@lsu.edu 111H Peabody Hall
Paul  Manthei  Instructor (225) 578-2814 pmanthei@lsu.edu 111M Peabody Hall
F. Neil  Mathews  Professor (225) 578-6867 fmathe1@lsu.edu 223 Peabody Hall
Thomasine  Mencer   Associate Professor (225) 578-2335 tmence@lsu.edu 228 Peabody Hall
Roland  Mitchell   Associate Director (225) 578-2156 rwmitch@lsu.edu 121D Peabody Hall
Paul  Mooney   Associate Professor (225) 578-2360 pmooney@lsu.edu 213 Peabody Hall
Rebecca  Owens  Instructor (225) 578-2232 arowens@lsu.edu 223B Peabody Hall
Thomas  Ricks   Associate Professor (225) 578-0091 111F Peabody Hall
Julie Wright  Rollins   Instructor 225-578-5874 jwrig35@lsu.edu 325 Peabody Hall
Amber  Salvadras  Administrative Coordinator 3 225-578-6867 asalva@lsu.edu 223 Peabody Hall
Kim  Skinner  Assistant Professor 225-578-6709 kskinner@lsu.edu 226 Peabody Hall
Lois  Stewart  Administrative Program Specialist (225) 578-6810 lstewart@lsu.edu 223 Peabody Hall
Tara  Stewart  Administrative Coordinator 3 (225) 578-6900 tstewart@lsu.edu 223A Peabody Hall
Margaret-Mary  Sulentic Dowell   Associate Professor (225) 578-5998 sdowell@lsu.edu 220 Peabody Hall
Angela  Webb  Assistant Professor (225) 578-2476 awwebb@lsu.edu 223D Peabody Hall
Sassy  Wheeler   Instructor (225) 578-8546 swheeler@lsu.edu 323 Peabody Hall
Natalie  Zitzmann  Instructor (225) 578-1707 nzitzm2@lsu.edu LSU Preschool, Human Ecology Building