Bookmark and Share
Regional Leaders

 

Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Region Leader

Aaron Bastian

 

lsucaumba@gmail.com

Greater Atlanta/Florida (interim)

Tanya Chapman Griffin

(504) 250-5726

TanyaCGriffin@gmail.com

Greater Baton Rouge

Carranza Guidry

(225) 806-9439

Carranza23@hotmail.com

Greater Baton Rouge/Outreach

Alexis Ray

(225) 993-6861

alexiscray@gmail.com

 

Thomandra Sam

(337) 351-6561

tssam@email.wcu.edu

Greater Charlotte

Brandon Briscoe

 

 

Greater Charlotte

Baxter Sanders

(225) 588-1497

Baxter.Sanders@macys.com

Greater Ohio

Wilford Trahan III

(225) 445-7252

wilford.trahanIII@gmail.com

 

Paige Chenier

 

 paige.chenier@gmail.com

Greater Houston

Elise Gilbert

 

 

Greater Houston

Antonio Cousin

(504) 220-7297

antonio_cousin@yahoo.com

Greater Dallas

Tia Gipbson

 

TiaGipson@texashealth.org

Greater Houston/Dallas

Jyric Sims, Chair

(225) 806-9043

jyric.sims@hcahealthcare.com

Greater Houston

Shaun Stallworth, Co-Chair

(985) 768-8806

shaun.stallworth@snrdenton.com

Midwest/Greater Missouri